Voters can start casting ballots at early voting locations on Tuesday.

Early voting will run from Tuesday to noon Monday, Nov. 2.

Locations will have sanitary precautions in place, including hand sanitizer for people to use.

“We do want people to wear a mask when they come in,” Dubois County Clerk Amy Kippenbrock said. “If they don’t have one, we have them to provide.”

There are various locations through the county that a voter can go to cast her or his ballot. A voter can access the site of his or her choice. That is different from General Election Day, which is Tuesday, Nov. 3. On that day, a voter must go to her or his specified polling place.

Here is the list of early voting locations and times:

Dubois County Courthouse Annex: Oct. 6 to Nov. 2

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesdays: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturdays, Oct. 24 and 31: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 2: 8 a.m. to noon

35th Street Fire Station, Jasper

Monday, Oct. 26 to Friday, Oct. 30: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturdays, Oct. 24 and 31: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Huntingburg Event Center

Thursday, Oct. 29 and Friday, Oct. 30: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 31: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Ferdinand Library

Saturdays, Oct. 24 and 31: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Dubois Library

Thursday, Oct. 29: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 31: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

St. Henry Fire Station: Monday, Oct. 26, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Haysville Fire Station: Tuesday, Oct. 27, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Schnellville Fire Station: Wednesday, Oct. 28, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Birdseye Fire Station: Friday, Oct. 30, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Voters must also bring their Indiana-issued photo identification with them to cast a ballot.

The roster of candidates on the General Election ballot are:

• U.S. President/Vice President: Democrat Joseph Biden/Kamala Harris, Libertarian Jo Jorgensen/Spike Cohen, Republican Donald Trump/Mike Pence, and write-in candidates Brian Carroll, Howie Hawkins, Randall F, Shawn Howard, Abram Loeb, Valerie McCray, Deborah Rouse/Sheila Marie Cannon, Joe Schriner, Christopher Stried, Kasey Wells, Mitchell Williams and James Johnson Jr.

• U.S. Representative District 8: Democrat E. Thomasina Marsili, Libertarian James Rodenberger and Republican Larry Bucshon

• Indiana Governor/Lt. Governor: Democrat Woodrow Myers/Linda Lawson, Libertarian Donald Rainwater II/William Henry and Republican Eric Holcomb/Suzanne Crouch

• Attorney General: Democrat Jonathan Weinzapfel and Republican Todd Rokita

• State Representative District 63: Democrat Teresa Kendall and Republican Shane Lindauer

• State Representative District 74: Republican Stephen Bartels

• County Commissioner District 1: Republican Chad Blessinger

• County Commissioner District 3: Republican Nickolas Hostetter

• County Council At-Large (three seats): Democrats Matt Brosmer, Todd Cassidy and Atalie Schroering, and Republicans Sonya Haas, Mike Kluesner and Doug Uebelhor

• County Coroner: Republican Katie Schuck

• County Surveyor: Republican Kenneth Brosmer

• County Treasurer: Republican Kitty Merkley

• Circuit Judge: Democrat Nathan Verkamp and Republican Kevin Crouse

• Greater Jasper School Board District 2: Arlet Jackle

• Greater Jasper School Board District 3: Greg Eckerle

• Greater Jasper School Board District 4: Tim Demotte

• Southeast Dubois School Board At Large: Cecelia Hamilton

• Southeast Dubois School Board District A: Nathan Schuler

• Southeast Dubois School Board District C: Matt Eckert

• Southwest Dubois School Board District 1: Courtney Schwartz

• Southwest Dubois School Board District 3: Jonathon Menke

School board positions are non partisan.

Voters in Ferdinand, Jackson and Jefferson townships will also have a referendum question on their ballot. The referendum involves providing additional funding for the Southeast Dubois School District. The question reads:

“For the eight (8) calendar years immediately following the holding of the referendum, shall the Southeast Dubois County School Corporation impose a property tax rate that does not exceed nineteen cents ($0.19) on each one hundred dollars ($100) of assessed valuation and that is in addition to all other property taxes imposed by the school corporation for the purpose of funding academic and educationally-related programs, maintaining class sizes, recruitment/retention of teachers and support staff, and school safety/mental health resources.”

If approved, the referendum is expected to provide the district an additional $745,000 for eight years, with funds first becoming available in May 2022, district officials have said.